top of page

Deep, Dark Limiting Beliefs About Sex And Pleasure


As a Love and Relationship Coach, I not only do a ton of healing work around sexuality and empowerment with my clients, but I also do it on myself pretty much continuously! My area of interest and experimentation right now is how our SUBCONSCIOUS memories, beliefs, and feelings truly control everything.


I'm mean, honestly… our conscious mind is only functioning about 5% of the time, so if we are only CONSCIOUSLY trying to change and heal the issues in our lives and our relationships, we're only going to get 5% success!


No… we've got to get into that other 95%!


I've got that covered with some awesome tools, but what I'm looking for are a few raw, vulnerable, and willing souls who would dare peek into that deep, dark abyss of the mind and let me know what awaits them in regards to their OWN beliefs, memories, and feelings about their sexuality.


Here's what I'd love for you to do! Take a moment to ask yourself what your most nasty and painful beliefs are about yourself in regards to sex.


I don't want the “Airy Fairy Happy” ones, I want the gross ones that you may not even realize you have!


I want the ones that make you want to throw up as soon as you discover them and consider sharing them.


I want the ones that most people wouldn't want to admit... But also the ones that are throwing the greatest wrench in the gears of your orgasmic greatness!


We've all got them wiggling around in the Deep recesses of our mind, and I'm willing to share a few of mine that I've had to do a LOT of healing work around! Eeee, scary!


So here goes:

“My pleasure is not a priority. Not to him, not to me. It's just a by-product sometimes --if I'm lucky.”


“Sex is an obligation, and my duty is to please my partner whether I'm in the mood or not. Always his needs first.”


“I shouldn't communicate my desires and request because they're not going to be met anyway. Past experience proved me right often enough.”


“There's no reason to even get excited about sex, because it's going to be over before I'm even warmed up. So I'll just save myself the disappointment and not even come into my body or try to get into it.”


“I lost my libido as a newlywed 19yr old, it disappears easily when I'm stressed even still. My sex is broken and my body is a betrayer, I don't trust it.”


“My sexual pleasure is an inconvenience, not a gift. I have years of proof!”


I could throw a few more out there, but maybe that'll get your thinking pot stirred! 😊


Are you one of those raw and vulnerable souls who's willing to look and share? Feeling brave enough to comment below? Please do! Or you can pm me...


What if you know what your shit is and you're ready to fix it? Pm me! I've got you!


P.s. invite your wild woman friends to join this Primal Pleasure facebook group for more sexy magic around the world! ❤

15 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page