top of page

I want to challenge you to write a list of things that you desire.


My lover told me this morning that he was craving an evening where he got to be completely indulged, pampered, and delighted by me, and I happily agreed to make arrangements for this to happen this weekend!

And I also admired and envied the ease in which he was able to make that request!

So often as women we desire this very thing, but we'll find every reason Under the Sun to never verbalize that request. Maybe feeling like we don't deserve it, feeling like it would be inconvenient so we wouldn't get it even if we did ask for it, maybe feeling like what we want is too complicated, or maybe we've just never considered the fact that we could have something like that in our relationships that was so selfish and delicious!

For me personally, I got up the nerve to ask my lover if I could have a pampering day in return at a later date, and he was all over it! He let me know that he wasn't very confident in knowing what I wanted, but he had no problem giving me everything I wanted, so would I be willing to write him a list of things that I wanted that he could pick from?

Hell yes I can! And as I'm doing that, I want to encourage you beauties to do the same!

I want to challenge you to write a list of things that you desire. Whether or not you're in a relationship, whether or not you know an ideal person in your mind to provide these desires, I want to encourage you to simply for the sake of pleasure, desire!

You'll be really surprised by how beautifully this works! And you'll also be surprised by how much of the universe will bring to you in unthought-of in mysterious ways as soon as you write these things down and dream them into being!

Share it here in my The Primal Pleasure Community. share it with your friends, post it on your refrigerator, or keep it in your journal, just write it!


You're also more than welcome to personally reach out to me with any of your questions or to talk about doing private sessions. My email is tjester.info@gmail.com and I'd love to hear from you!

9 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page